...friday...? O.O;
Jan. 11th, 2008 09:00 pmUm... I had some stupid monologue in mind, but... well... I'm really tired and my brain seems to have shut down. >_> I almost forgot that it is Friday. O.O It's not the work; that's fine. Interesting and almost fun, so far. It's the drive. 30 miles each way, in traffic. Traffic sucks. And my truck only gets about 24mpg on the highway. =p Still hoping to manage some kind of equilibrium in a week or two.
In the meantime, enjoy. ^___^ Um... or not... don't want to be pushy.... o.^
( BFB - Part 100 - Speed Trap )
In the meantime, enjoy. ^___^ Um... or not... don't want to be pushy.... o.^
( BFB - Part 100 - Speed Trap )